Voulue Boutique

Stella’s musical contribution

Posted in British Fashion Designers by Gregory on April 5, 2010

This is a hard one for me, I can relate with the musical connection and admire the engineering and design of the handbag. But, I am now struggling with the like or dislike choice going round in my mind.Like the Louboutin story, Stella McCartney’s bag has sold out very quickly. Is this because its a work of art, a collectors piece to be placed on a plinth and admired… and respected with a price of ¬£1335.00.

Voulue Boutique designer handbagsStella has modelled this on the piano accordian, to get an idea of its size it measures: Width 10″ / 26cm x Height 7″ / 18cm x Depth 6″ / 15cm and a handle drop¬† of 12″ / 30cm. My first thought was my “lippy” will fall out 0f the gaps! Be reassured, if you are lucky enough to get your hands on one, it does come with a lining.

Voulue designer handbags, totes and purses.The lining is a removable antique-rose satin pouch , finished and secured with a gold-tone zip fastening. If you are a wiz with the needle I suppose you could make your own replacement linings to suit your outfit….NOT!

Voulue Boutique designer handbags Stella McCartneyWell, what do you think of her latest creation! let us know on our Facebook page, we love your comments.

Tagged with: